rejoignez-nous

Et Recevez Des Codes Promos!

    Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir un code promo de 25% pour votre prochain achat !
    Top

    Mentions Legals

    LEGAL NOTICE

    PUBLISHER

    The www.nigellecosmetics.com website is published and operated by NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, whose registered office is located at 102 Gold Ave SW in the United States.

    Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA, registered with the IRS under number 35-2829242. Telephone number: +1 505 531 0630 The publication manager is Ms ASMA NAGAZ. The site is hosted by GoDaddy.

    CONTACT

    Our customer service department can be reached via the contact link on the “main” page of www.nigellecosmetics.com, by email: contact@nigellecosmetics.com, or by post: 102 Gold Ave SW Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA.

    INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

    All visual, textual and audio elements on the www.nigellecosmetics.com website are the exclusive property of NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, or the holder of the relevant intellectual property rights, and are therefore protected by intellectual property and copyright laws. As such, any reproduction of the NIGELLE COSMETICS brand or the www.nigellecosmetics.com website, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

    The company names, trademarks and distinctive signs featured on the www.nigellecosmetics.com website are protected by international law. Any use, reproduction, distribution or representation of all or part of one of the aforementioned signs without the express written authorization of the owner concerned is prohibited.

    You may set up links to our website if you do so fairly and in a way that does not damage our reputation or take advantage of our good name. You may not, however, establish such a link in such a way as to suggest a form of association if none exists. It is strictly forbidden to set up a link to our site on a website that does not belong to you. We reserve the right to remove links without notice.

    CREATING AN ACCOUNT

    In order to order products on our Site, the User may choose to create an account by providing the information required in the electronic form created for this purpose. Registration on our Site is free and may be terminated at any time. It is possible to delete your customer account by sending an e-mail with your request to contact@nigellecosmetics.com.

    The User declares that the personal information provided at the time of registration is complete, accurate and allows the User to be precisely identified. Any personal information that is fanciful and/or slanderous may result in the User’s account being closed and their order cancelled, at our discretion.

    When creating an account, the User chooses a username and password, which he/she undertakes to keep confidential.

    This account can be accessed at any time by the User using his/her login and password (subject to any unavailability of the Site for any reason whatsoever). We reserve the right, however, to limit, suspend or terminate the accounts of Users whose actions are contrary to our Terms of Use or Terms and Conditions of Sale, or which may jeopardize the security of transactions or other Users.

    The User is responsible for all actions carried out on our Site using his/her login and password. All Users registered on the Site will be bound by any order placed with their login and password, subject to the right of withdrawal (as set out in the General Terms and Conditions of Sale).

    PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

    In the course of operating the www.nigellecosmetics.com website, NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC may collect personal data. This data will be processed in accordance with the purposes for which it was collected. The protection of personal data is a matter of trust, and your trust is important to us. We respect your privacy. Any processing of your personal data is carried out in compliance with the relevant legal provisions. In the following we would like to inform you about how we collect and use your data.

    You can visit our online store without providing any personal information. You remain anonymous throughout your visit and we cannot identify you at any time, unless you log in using your username and password.

    We store the data you provide when you place an order. The collection and automated processing of your personal data is necessary for the management of your order and our commercial relations. They may be transmitted to companies contributing to this relationship, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders, for their management, execution, processing and payment. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to enable us to improve and personalize the services we offer you and the information (e.g. product offers) we send you.

    In accordance with the law of September 5, 2018 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, you have the right to access, rectify and object to data concerning you with NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC. You may exercise this right by sending us an e-mail to contact@martinecosmetics.com or by mail to NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, 102 Gold Ave SW Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA. A periodic review of personal data processing is carried out annually.

    COOKIES

    Our site uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard disk. The data collected is intended for the use of Nigelle Cosmetics (NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC), they allow or facilitate your navigation and are necessary for the operation of our online store.

    In order to provide the best possible experience, data may be stored in or retrieved from your browser, usually in the form of cookies. We share this information with our partners on the basis of consent and legitimate interest. We analyze the delivery of this content or advertising for the purposes of enhancing your experience, analysis and targeted advertising. Because we respect your right to privacy, we give you the option of not allowing certain types of cookies. Click on the different categories to get more details on each one, and change the default settings.

    The use of cookies requires your express consent. You can express your consent or object to the use of cookies by making the appropriate settings on your connection device. Please refer to your browser’s user guide.

    A periodic review of personal data processing is carried out annually.

    RESPONSIBILITY

    NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC shall not be liable for any failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption in operation preventing access to the site or any of its functions.
    You are solely responsible for the equipment you use to connect to the site. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, in particular from virus attacks via the Internet. You are solely responsible for the sites and data you consult.

    NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC cannot be held responsible for any legal action taken against you:
    – as a result of using the site or any service accessible via the Internet;

    – as a result of your failure to comply with these terms and conditions.

    NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC shall not be liable for any damages to you, any third party and/or your equipment arising out of your connection to or use of the Site and you waive any claim against it as a result.

    If NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC becomes involved in any legal or arbitration proceedings arising out of your use of the Site, NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC may seek indemnification from you for any and all losses, damages, costs and expenses arising out of or in connection with such proceedings.

    APPLICABLE LAW AND UPDATING OF LEGAL NOTICES

    The present conditions of use of the site are governed by International law and are subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of the registered office of NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, subject to a specific attribution of jurisdiction arising from a particular law or regulation.

    We reserve the right to modify, update or correct, at any time and without notice, all or part of the present Legal Notice relating in particular to the collection of personal data, cookies or information contained on the Site by publishing the updated Legal Notice on the Site. Your continued use of this Site signifies your acceptance of the updated Legal Notice.

    For further information, please consult our General Terms and Conditions.

    Last update: December 11, 2023

    v

    An online beauty case, created so that our natural cosmetics captivate and enhance your essence every day.


    v

    Reset Password

rejoignez-nous

Et Recevez Des Codes Promos!

    Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir un code promo de 25% pour votre prochain achat !
    Top

    Mentions Legals

    MENTIONS LEGALES

    EDITEUR

    Le Site www.nigellecosmetics.com est édité et exploité par la société NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, dont le siège social est situé 102 Gold Ave SW

    Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA, inscrite aupres de l’IRS sous le numéro 35-2829242. Numéro de téléphone: +1 505 531 0630 Le directeur de la publication est Madame ASMA NAGAZ. Le site est hébergé par GoDaddy.

    CONTACT

    Notre service Client est joignable par le lien de contact sur la page « principale » sur le site www.nigellecosmetics.com, via email : contact@nigellecosmetics.com, ou par courrier : 102 Gold Ave SW Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA.

    PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

    Tous les éléments présents sur le site www.nigellecosmetics.com, qu’ils soient visuels, textuels ou sonores, sont la propriété exclusive de NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, ou du titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle concerné et sont à ce titre protégés par le code de la propriété intellectuelle et le droit d’auteur. A ce titre, toute reproduction de la marque NIGELLE COSMETICS ou du site www.nigellecosmetics.com, partielle ou intégrale, est strictement interdite.

    Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs figurant sur le site www.nigellecosmetics.com sont protégés par les internationale. Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion ou représentation de tout ou partie d’un des signes précités sans autorisation expresse écrite du titulaire concerné est interdite.

    Vous pouvez mettre en place des liens vers notre site internet si vous le faites de manière loyale et que cela ne porte en aucun cas atteinte à notre réputation ou profite de notre notoriété. Il vous est toutefois interdit d’établir un tel lien de sorte que cela suggère une forme d’association si celle-ci n’existe pas. Par ailleurs, il est strictement interdit de mettre en place un lien vers notre site sur un site internet qui ne vous appartient pas. Nous nous réservons le droit de supprimer les liens sans préavis.

    CREATION D’UN COMPTE

    Afin de pouvoir commander des produits sur notre Site, l’Utilisateur peut choisir de créer un compte en fournissant les informations requises dans le formulaire électronique créé à cet effet. L’inscription à notre Site est gratuite et peut être résiliée à tout moment. Il est possible de supprimer votre compte client en envoyant un e-mail avec votre demande à l’adresse contact@nigellecosmetics.com 

    L’Utilisateur déclare que les informations personnelles indiquées lors de son inscription sont complètes, exactes et permettent de l’identifier de façon précise. Toute information personnelle qui serait fantaisiste et/ou calomnieuse est susceptible d’entraîner la fermeture du compte de l’Utilisateur et l’annulation de sa commande, à notre discrétion.

    Lors de la création de son compte, l’Utilisateur choisit un identifiant et un mot de passe, qu’il s’engage à garder confidentiels.

    Ce compte sera accessible à tout moment par l’Utilisateur au moyen de ses identifiants (sous réserve de toute indisponibilité du Site pour quelle que raison que ce soit). Nous nous réservons, toutefois, le droit de limiter, suspendre ou mettre fin aux comptes d’Utilisateurs dont les agissements seraient contraires à nos Conditions d’Utilisation ou Conditions Générales de Vente ou porteraient atteinte à la sécurité des transactions ou des autres Utilisateurs.

    L’Utilisateur est responsable de toutes actions réalisées sur notre Site au moyen de ses identifiant et mot de passe. Tout Utilisateur inscrit sur le Site sera engagé pour toute commande passée avec ses identifiants, sous réserve du droit de rétractation (tel que prévu dans les Conditions Générales de Vente).

    PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

    Dans le cadre de l’exploitation du site www.nigellecosmetics.com, la société NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC est susceptible de collecter des données à caractère personnel. Ces données seront traitées conformément aux finalités prévues lors de la collecte. La protection des données personnelles est une question de confiance et votre confiance nous tient à cœur. Nous respectons votre vie privée. Tout traitement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant est effectué dans le respect des dispositions légales applicables en la matière. Nous souhaitons ci-après vous informer sur la manière dont nous recueillons et utilisons vos données.

    Vous pouvez visiter notre boutique en ligne sans avoir à communiquer des informations personnelles. Vous restez anonyme pendant toute votre visite et nous ne pouvons vous identifier à aucun moment, à moins que vous ne vous connectiez à l’aide de votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe.

    Nous enregistrons les données que vous nous communiquez lors de votre commande. La collecte et le traitement automatisé de ces données vous concernant sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande et à nos relations commerciales. Elles peuvent être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement. Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi que pour nous permettre d’améliorer et personnaliser les services que nous vous proposons et les informations (par exemple des offres de produits) que nous vous adressons.

    Conformément à la loi du 5 septembre 2018 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition sur les données vous concernant auprès de NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous envoyant un e-mail à contact@martinecosmetics.com ou par courrier à NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, 102 Gold Ave SW Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA. Un examen périodique relatif aux traitement des données personnelles est effectué annuellement.

    COOKIES

    Notre site utilise des cookies. Il s’agit de petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre disque dur. Les données collectées sont destinées à l’usage de Nigelle Cosmetics (NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC), elles permettent ou facilitent votre navigation et sont nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre boutique en ligne.

    Afin de fournir la meilleure expérience possible, des données peuvent être stockées dans votre navigateur ou récupérées à partir de celui-ci, généralement sous la forme de cookies. Nous partageons ces informations avec nos partenaires sur la base du consentement et de l’intérêt légitime. Nous analysons la diffusion de ce contenu ou de ces publicités pour l’enrichissement de votre expérience, l’analyse et la publicité de ciblage. Parce que nous respectons votre droit à la vie privée, nous vous donnons la possibilité de ne pas autoriser certains types de cookies. Cliquez sur les différentes catégories pour obtenir plus de détails sur chacune d’entre elles, et modifier les paramètres par défaut.

    L’utilisation de cookies nécessite un consentement exprès de votre part. Vous pouvez manifester votre consentement ou vous opposer à l’utilisation des cookies en paramétrant votre dispositif de connexion de manière appropriée. Reportez-vous pour cela au guide d’utilisation de votre navigateur.

    Un examen périodique relatif aux traitement des données personnelles est effectué annuellement.

    RESPONSABILITE

    La responsabilité de NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l’accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités.
    Le matériel de connexion au site que vous utilisez est sous votre entière responsabilité. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d’attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

    NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre :
    – du fait de l’usage du site ou de tout service accessible via Internet ;

    – du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes conditions générales.

    NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC n’est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du site et vous renoncez à toute action contre lui de ce fait.

    Si NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC venait à faire l’objet d’une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de votre utilisation du site, il pourra se retourner contre vous pour obtenir l’indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.

    LOI APPLICABLE ET MISE A JOUR DES MENTIONS LEGALES

    Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site sont régies par la loi Internationnal et soumises à la compétence des tribunaux du siège social de NIGELLE COSMETICS LLC, sous réserve d’une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d’un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier.

    Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, mettre à jour ou corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, tout ou partie des présentes Mentions Légales relatives notamment à la collecte des données à caractère personnelles, aux cookies ou aux informations contenues sur le Site en publiant les Mentions Légales mise à jour sur le Site. Le fait que vous continuiez à utiliser ce Site signifie que vous acceptez les Mentions Légales mises à jour.

    Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter nos CGV.

    Dernière mise à jour: 11 Decembre 2023

    v

    Un écrin de beauté en ligne, créé pour que nos cosmétiques naturels captivent et subliment votre essence au quotidien.


    v

    Reset Password